India Women vs Australia Women, 1st T20I Live Updates: Smriti Mandhana Departs For 28, India 3 Down vs Australia

IND W vs AUS W, 1st T20I: Australia win toss and opt to field© Sportzpics

India Women vs Australia Women, 1st T20I Live Updates: Australia captain Alyssa Healy won the toss and elected to bowl against India in the first women’s T20I at the DY Patil Stadium in Navi Mumbai. All-rounder Kim Garth was handed her Australia debut, having represented Ireland for nearly a decade. Medium pacer Anjali Sarvani, on the other hand, also makes her debut for India. (LIVE SCORECARD)

India XI: Harmanpreet Kaur (capt), Shafali Verma, Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Devika Vaidya, Richa Ghosh (wk), Deepti Sharma, Radha Yadav, Anjali Sarvani, Meghna Singh, Renuka Thakur.

Australia XI: Alyssa Healy (capt and wk), Beth Mooney, Tahlia McGrath, Ashleigh Gardner, Ellyse Perry, Grace Harris, Annabel Sutherland, Jess Jonassen, Alana King, Kim Garth, Megan Schutt.

Here are the Live Updates of the 1st T20I cricket match between India Women vs Australia Women, straight from DY Patil Stadium in Navi Mumbai:

Featured Video Of The Day

New Signings Have Improved Manchester United Defensively: De Gea

Topics mentioned in this article

supply hyperlink

What do you think?

Written by admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Govt seeks approval for Rs 4.36 trillion additional spending in FY23

All-India average wholesale prices of wheat up 22% so far this year: Govt